1. The Shadow Ørder has officially disbanded as of July 8, 2018. We had a good run. See the home page for the goodbye letter from Valen.

«AZ» Open Event

Discussion in 'Event Invites' started by Lostris, Feb 20, 2018.

  1. Lostris

    Lostris

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    5
    I would like to invite Shadow Order to our open event this coming saturday the 24th!
    At 4pm CST/ 5pm EST / 10PM GMT/ 11PM GMT+1 /9am Ausie time.
    /connect jka.azumazaibatsu.com


    «AZ» is growing rapidly and this is something we want to celebrate together with JKA community.

    As many know, «AZ» has had a lot of resurrections and fresh starts over the years. And even when it doesn't work out, we pop up again like a weed in the garden.
    We ninja's hide behind the fancy flowers and bushes until we've gathered our numbers again and we jump back in with vengence! That started carefully in January, but now, 1,5 months(ish) later we're still growing.

    We will be inviting other clans as well in some mix and match TFFA's and CTF's. For the CTF events settings like force/merc can be randomized per match!

    We hope to see Shadow Order coming saturday!
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2018
    Frost and Valen like this.
  2. Valen

    Valen Grand Master Shadow Council

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Messages:
    527
    Likes Received:
    396
    We'll have a few people there I'm sure. Thanks for the invite! :D
     
    Lostris likes this.
  3. Lostris

    Lostris

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    5
    That would be absolutely great!
     
  4. Xanadus

    Xanadus

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2017
    Messages:
    97
    Likes Received:
    62
    Sounds great, I'll try to be there.

    PS. Hi Lostris! Long time no see. It's me, Shiragath :p
     
    Valen likes this.
  5. Kwiat

    Kwiat

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2017
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    11
    I’ll try and make it too! Saturday’s are mostly good for me.
     
  6. Lostris

    Lostris

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    5
    That's great to hear!

    Hey Shiragath! :D

    The event will start an hour earlier, but feel welcome to connect whenever you can!
     
  7. Lostris

    Lostris

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    5
    I still want to thank all of you for showing up! We had great fun and I hope you did too!

    More events to come for sure!
     
    Kwiat and Valen like this.