1. The Shadow Ørder has officially disbanded as of July 8, 2018. We had a good run. See the home page for the goodbye letter from Valen.

Open Infected Predators - August 26, 2017

Discussion in 'Events' started by Rayce, Aug 20, 2017.

  1. Rayce

    Rayce

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    99
    This event is my own custom take on Infected/Predator. It will be open to all.

    Here are the rules:
    • The normal Infected rules, except
    • Jumping/Strafing is allowed at all times, like in traditional Pred.
    • Your model must always be Humanoid. (I.E. Not clipping through the floor when sitting)
    • No hiding in glitches.
    • When there is only one survivor left there will be a 5 minute time limit. If nobody wins before the time limit hits, it is a draw.
    The event will take place on the Eravana map, and/or others if people want.

    Saturday, August 26, 2017
    3:00pm
    CDT | 4:00pm EDT | 9:00pm GMT+1 | 11:00pm GMT+3
     
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2017