1. The Shadow Ørder has officially disbanded as of July 8, 2018. We had a good run. See the home page for the goodbye letter from Valen.

Open Obligatory Halloween Pred/Infected Event - Oct 22 2017

Discussion in 'Events' started by Rayce, Oct 20, 2017.

  1. Rayce

    Rayce

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    99
    Because it just feels wrong to not do one this month. :p This'll be the same mash-up of Infected and traditional Pred as last time, unless there are any objections to that idea. It will be played on the Zombie Tunnels map, and in possibly in TFFA mode to avoid any confusion as to who is on which side. Be sure to pick up the Infected skin if you haven't already. And as an added Halloween bonus, you may also choose to be a zombie when on the hunting team!

    Here are the rules if you're new or need a refresher: https://shadoworder.com/pages/infected/
    Note, however, that jumping/strafing will be allowed at all times in this version. There is also an E-Web pickup on the map that the survivors are allowed to use against the Infected.

    Sunday, October 22, 2017
    2:00pm CDT | 3:00pm EDT | 8:00pm GMT+1
     
    Last edited: Oct 21, 2017
  2. Boaty McBoatface

    Boaty McBoatface

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2016
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    34
    Hope it went well, I wasn't able to make it as I wasn't home.