1. The Shadow Ørder has officially disbanded as of July 8, 2018. We had a good run. See the home page for the goodbye letter from Valen.

Open Trouble in Terrorist Town - October 29, 2017

Discussion in 'Events' started by Rayce, Oct 25, 2017.

  1. Rayce

    Rayce

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    284
    Likes Received:
    99
    This Halloween-themed event is based on the Garry's Mod mode of the same name. It is a psychological game of espionage, where certain players are secretly terrorists out to kill everyone else. As a normal player, you must try to identify and eliminate these terrorists before it is too late! Needless to say, you can't respawn in this mode, no matter who or what killed you, so choose your allies and enemies wisely.

    This event will played on the Cornmaze map, made by one of our own: https://jkhub.org/files/file/3328-cornmaze/

    This event is open to all as long as people behave.

    Sunday, October 29, 2017
    2:00pm CDT | 3:00pm EDT | 8:00pm GMT+1
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 25, 2017
    Artemis, TheDoctor and Frost like this.
  2. TheDoctor

    TheDoctor

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Looking forward to it!
     
    Rayce likes this.
  3. Artemis

    Artemis Shadow Council

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2016
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    60
    I'm afraid that it might take forever in that map, but we'll see. xD
     
  4. Dopie

    Dopie

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    4
    Damn! I checked the calendar and noticed I missed the event.
    Hope it went well :)!